Kontakt Bedriftshelsetjeneste

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor Saga BHT Hvervenmoveien 49, 3511 Hønefoss
Avd. Drammen / Lier Teglverksveien 17, 3413 Lier
Avd. Kongsberg Sandværsveien 228A, 3615 Kongsberg
Avd. Geithus Apalveien 1, 3413 Geithus
Postadresse Postboks 29- Sentrum, 3502 Hønefoss
Org.nr. 995 167 700
   
   

 

Ta kontakt

SAGA BHT

SAGA BHT

Administrasjon

Saga BHT

Tlf: 40002207

E-post:post@sagabht.no

Ansatt
Stilling
Avdeling
Mobil
E-post
Grethe Robøle Administrasjonsleder Hønefoss 922 85 959 grethe@sagabht.no
Marit Hollerud Daglig leder Hønefoss 915 62 932 marit@sagabht.no
Camilla Kristiansen Avdelingsleder Kongsberg/Drammen 458 84 113 camilla@sagabht.no
Harry Strand Ansvarlig Yrkeshygeniker/Verneingeniør og HMS Hønefoss 920 10 162 harry@sagabht.no
Hanne Svele Spesialist bedriftssykepleier, HMS rådgiver Drammen 907 95 454 hanne@sagabht.no
Elsa Lill Piltingsrud Strande Ansvarlig bedriftssykepleier, HMS rådgiver Hønefoss 995 96 720 elsa.lill@sagabht.no
Christine Skartum Fysioterapeut Drammen, Geithus 962 29 537 christine@sagabht.no
Audhild Askerud Beriftssykepleier Hønefoss 410 47 270 audhild@sagabht.no
Hilde Trondsen Helsesekretær Drammen 476 60 649 hilde@sagabht.no
Bodil Sortebekk Bedriftssykepleier Hønefoss 952 39 101 bodil@sagabht.no
Torbjørg Åmdal Bedriftslege Hønefoss   lege@sagabht.no
Brit Elin Eiterå Vaksineansvarlig Drammen 909 79 968 brita@sagabht.no
Toril Kristin Ruud Bedriftssykepleier Kongsberg, Geithus 901 60 020 toril@sagabht.no
Ingvill Hornkjøl Yrkeshygieniker, HMS rådgiver Drammen 916 72 925 ingvill@sagabht.no